Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Still not here

    Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005 ~ 10:14 a.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Hey folks, I've moved. The thing is, I haven't exactly decided where because it turns out Blogger is actually way cooler than I remembered with all the new features. They have comments. Diary-X has substitutions. Anyway, probably the best way to know if I've updated and where, exactly, I'll be is to sign up for my notify list. So, if you want to know what's going on, go ahead and sign up. I've re-posted that below. If you don't want to sign up (and I do promise, no spam, only notifications!), my two new sites are:

    Searching for a Ray of Hope at Blogger
    Searching for a Ray of Hope at Diary-X

    join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
    email:
    Powered by NotifyList.com



    How many days until finals? um, yeah, not an issue at the moment, on summer break
    What was one good thing that happened today? I have time to post! Whoo!
    Miscellaney: Leftover lasagna = yum!

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Moved ~ ~ ~ The REAL surprise party

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!