Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Template change

    Friday, Aug. 06, 2004 ~ 12:29 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    I'm looking at changing my template around. I like coding my own, but... I'm kind of in between knowledge levels right now. I'm good with tables, etc. but have very, very little understanding of layers and dynamic html. I'm actually considering taking a class at the local community college because I really enjoy it. I know enough about layers to know that many of the things I'd like to do require them, but not enough to understand precisely how to do them. So, I found this P-O-Y template which looks really cool. I particularly like the pen and paper at the top. So I'll probably be switching over to that relatively soon. (Although, this one is pretty cool, too!) In the meantime, if anyone (hint, hint Kyra or Rick Hee!) would care to design one for me with more blues/greens and a pretty picture... or if anyone finds a free existing template that fits that very vague description, I would be immensely grateful.

    Hey! This is the first template change at the new place! Cool! :)

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Oooh! Pieces of You ~ ~ ~ Links

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!