Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Go see her. Now.

    Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005 ~ 9:50 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Yeah, I know, it's been ages. I've got a lot going on right now, ok? Gimme some slack. However, while procrastinating tonight, I followed a series of links to find this lovely lady, and cried at the end of this post. Wow! Just, really, wow! It is a bit long, so please make sure you have the time (for instance, when you have a Chemistry lab write up to do for an instructor who really has no desire to see you pass, that's a great time to go read Chiara) to read it all through because it is definitely worth it. Also, I found her through following a link on one site to another, and then a link on that site, and so on, so, if anyone I know regularly reads her, and you're the reason I found her, well, I'm quite grateful.

    Yes, I realize this isn't quite the post you might've been expecting after a... what, 2 week absence? But I think you'll live. You must be used to it by now. Oh, wow, hey, I just looked and it's actually been 3 weeks, hah.

    Also, does anyone know what the heck is going on with D-land help??? I submitted my first help request about the comments thing the end of March, my second the end of April, a third halfway through May, ALL ON THE SAME THING, and here we are in June with no response? This is so weird. And I'm a supergold member, too! You'd think that'd count for something.

    Watch, Cat is totally right and I'm going to hugely regret commenting on D-land help in my post, but I seriously want to know if anyone else knows what's going on. Input?

    How many days until finals? 19! Gah!!!! Life? Don't talk to me about life!
    What was one good thing that happened today? I found out that I have a B- in the Chemistry class of death.
    Miscellaney: Said B- is actually pre-failed lab exam and I'm trying very hard not to think about that.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    I don't even know what to say, but I'll say a lot anyway. ~ ~ ~ I survived

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!