Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Tampering a bit more...

    Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005 ~ 10:43 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Know what I forgot? I forgot to add comments! Huh... Well, that should be fixed now. :) Except it doesn't properly link back to the entry yet, for no apparent reason. I'm sorry for that. You'll just have to use the back button in your browser. I wrote the D-land folks again. I think it should be fixed soon. Although, I thought it would be fixed soon a month ago. So I could be wrong. But we'll see... Anyway, leave me notes, ok? I'll answer. Really. Only... it may take me a bit. Because that's my MO. :) But I do like hearing from you.

    Oh! And it looks like I forgot my lovely little optional fields, too! Those should be back, also. Much better. Now you can leave me comments or notes if I've forgotten anything else. :)

    How many days until finals? Still 52, although in about 40 minutes, it'll be down to 51.
    What was one good thing that happened today? I got to see 50 First Dates. Total chick flick. I adored it!
    Miscellaney: No, this isn't the one I promised. Are you really surprised?

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    Ilsalacious :: Ilsalacious's Site
    �::Ilsalacious's Comment(s)�::
    I love that picture. It looks just like the pictures I have seen of you as a child. And I love the rubber ducky color theme!
    [2005-05-03 03:14:11]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Remind me, please! ~ ~ ~ This is why I love my husband.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!