Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Deal?

    Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004 ~ 3:35 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Yes, yes, I am in fact jumping on the bandwagon. I liked this idea so much, I'm going to use it, too. Mostly so that I'm justified in asking Kyra the questions I wanted to, but it's very cool all the same. So, here's the deal (for those who didn't click on the links): Ask me any three questions (preferably profound or at least thought-provoking) and I will do my best to answer them completely. But, here's the catch: if you ask me three questions, you have to let anyone else do the same to you by posting this same information on your own site. Deal?

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    Mephit :: Mephit's Site
    �::Mephit's Comment(s)�::
    Questions questions questions! I love this game 1) What's the most beautiful thing you've ever seen? 2)What are the thing(s) that make your life worth living? 3)What's your biggest regret?
    [2004-05-03 12:47:57]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    A Few Bumps ~ ~ ~ Pity Party

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!