Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Yet another delay...

    Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 ~ 2:39 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    I haven't died. Or dropped off the face of the earth. Really. I'm sorry to keep posting these vague blurbs saying I'll get back to you soon, but, well, that's exactly what I'm doing today, too. The Reconstruction (and yes, it does require capitalization because it's That Big) is going reasonably well, with a few minor setbacks. I'm hoping to have a chance to post tonight. We'll see. Sorry folks...

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    Ilsa :: Ilsa's Site
    �::Ilsa's Comment(s)�::
    Sigh, we will just obsessively pour over your archives while you are gone. Just kidding. Life gets in the way. Thank you for letting us know that you aren't abandoning the blog.
    [2004-09-22 19:21:59]

    cat :: cat's Site
    �::cat's Comment(s)�::
    Well you know I wish you the absolute best of luck with the Reconstruction! *Hugs*
    [2004-09-23 00:19:22]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    And in other news... ~ ~ ~ Not an Update

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!