Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • And in other news...

    Sunday, Sept. 19, 2004 ~ 12:25 a.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    I would like to note that, in spite of the general gloominess of the previous post, I really am feeling a lot better and settled about life in general.

    In other news, Sunday school has started again and this week, we're going to make finger-paint, thumb-print trees. They'll be marvelous. And messy. Which, actually, come to think of it is exactly why they'll be marvelous. I'm going to try to take pictures so I can share because, really, who doesn't want to see art and life through the eyes of a four year old???

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    cat :: cat's Site
    �::cat's Comment(s)�::
    Oooo!! I can't wait to see the work of your students!!! I *love* looking at the world through the eyes of children. They are truly walking, talking miracles.
    [2004-09-19 06:03:21]

    Tessa :: Tessa's Site
    �::Tessa's Comment(s)�::
    Erm... I kinda, sorta, forgot to take pictures. *blushes* Well, in my defense, we had 17 kids today. Have you ever tried finger painting with 17 kids? I was lucky no one went home with green faces! We had a marvelous time though, and, honestly! The things they painted! It was utterly gorgeous! I wish I'd remembered to bring out my camera as they were all drying, at the very least!
    [2004-09-19 22:51:48]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Evidently, My Migraine Medication Makes Me Loopy ~ ~ ~ Yet another delay...

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!