Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Deliberation

    Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004 ~ 8:09 a.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    So... I'm deliberating about what to post this morning. I have two, very lengthy, ideas but can't decide which to focus on. I only have enough time to write one out... See, there's the "I was so pissed off last night I almost throttled someone" post, and the "happy happy joy joy I'm full of hope" post.

    It's a toss up because, normally, I'm a "bad news first then the good news" type of girl. However... I don't know how long it'll be until I get back to writing here (the way it's been going, probably a week!) and who wants a rant sitting up for that long???

    Anyway... I think I'll just flip a coin and go from there. :) Unless I get any input in the next, oh, say 5 minutes? Which seems rather unlikely. :)

    How many days until finals? 46! Whoa! Theoretically, my registration will be happening on Nov. 26th!!! Can you believe it?!?
    What was one good thing that happened today? I'll be talking about this soon. I'm finally ready to...
    Miscellaney: Three year olds are the most adorable creatures on the entire planet!

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    Solemne :: Solemne's Site
    �::Solemne's Comment(s)�::
    hrm. diaryland can't tell time! It told me that you updated less than an hour ago...but then i check and you wrote at 8am..and it's now 12pm!! Crazy craziness for sure!! Luv ya!
    [2004-11-18 11:55:05]

    Ilsa :: Ilsa's Site
    �::Ilsa's Comment(s)�::
    New post! please... :)
    [2004-12-07 20:17:32]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    The Most Awesome Job in the World ~ ~ ~ She taught me something

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!