Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Enough, Already!

    Monday, Sept. 27, 2004 ~ 1:47 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Oooh! My poor aunt! She lives in Florida. Come on! Enough already!!! If you're the praying sort, please keep her in mind. I don't think she was terribly close to this one *crosses fingers*, but the poor entire state of Florida! Wow...

    But the thing I'm going to have the most fun with? This hurricane was named after my other aunt (oh, shut up, they did too name it after her!), who has, on occasion, been compared to a hurricane in terms of her personality. Also a spitfire. So I get to talk about Jeanne assaulting Mary and make it sound like, to my family, they've gotten in a fight. I know, I know, how old am I now? Anyway... that's all for the moment.

    How many days until finals? 98! I need to start seeing about registration!
    What was one good thing that happened today? 35! Gak! Still no work on it...
    Miscellaney: I'm being good and doing laundry. That's why you don't have your meaningful posst yet.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Snrk! ~ ~ ~ Just quit while you're ahead... err... behind...

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!