Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Just quit while you're ahead... err... behind...

    Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2004 ~ 9:39 a.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Just a quick note to gentlemen out there:

    If you happen to think that your wife / girlfriend / significant other happens to look like a sausage while putting on pantyhose, please don't tell her.

    Furthermore, if you disregard this advice, and she, unsurprisingly, glares daggers at you, please don't compound the problem by reassuring your wife / girlfriend / significant other, "No, but I like sausages! Really!"

    Just quit while you're ahead. Errr... or behind. Or, well, just quit before we have a murder on our hands, ok? Thanks.

    How many days until finals? 97! :) Did I mention that I'm going to find my transcripts soon?
    What was one good thing that happened today? 34. That is not nearly enough time! Really. It's not.
    Miscellaney: Yes, this DID really happen.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    cat :: cat's Site
    �::cat's Comment(s)�::
    Good grief men can be stupid!!
    [2004-09-28 17:33:40]

    solemne :: solemne's Site
    �::solemne's Comment(s)�::
    I'm sitting her just shaking my head at his comment. I don't understand how guys think that they can say these things, and not hurt someone. A friend of mine used to tell his girlfriend that she needed to bleach her upper lip. It was a cruel, and extremely hurtful comment, said to someone that was extremely insecure already. And to top it all off....She DID NOT have any lip hair!!!! Ah....retards.
    [2004-10-04 18:44:01]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Enough, Already! ~ ~ ~ Linkage

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!