Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • New Staff Member

    Monday, Aug. 09, 2004 ~ 12:19 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    We have a new staff member at our facility, who, it turns out, is in a program very similar to the one my husband is in, where he's being trained to be in upper leadership and gets rotated through various hospitals to learn the ins and outs of the process. I think it's a very good plan, all in all. Anyway, I was training him on one of our systems today and realized that he wears the same cologne Anthony does. I had to stifle a burst of the giggles as I shook his hand because all I could think to say was, "Hello, you smell like my husband. How are you today?"

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Finally, the response to Alicia's letter ~ ~ ~ Various \"Abouts\"

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!