Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Patience is a virtue... that I don't have.

    Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004 ~ 10:27 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    So... I sent that letter to Alicia the same day I wrote it, but I haven't heard anything back. I don't know if I will. I guess I was being a little overly optimistic in expecting some sort of quick response... It's very disappointing. And, to tell the truth, it kind of hurts. I'm relatively sure she checks her e-mail daily. But, for all I know, she's gotten swamped with work and school (she should be graduating soon! The only one in our group who had no intention of going to college if she could at all avoid it and she's going to be the first to get a degree. How ironic is that!) or life in general and just hasn't gotten it yet. Patience has never been one of my virtues. I guess I'll just wait and see.

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Note to self: Postpone tirades ~ ~ ~ Join My Notify List

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!