Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Random thoughts while studying

    Saturday, Apr. 09, 2005 ~ 1:08 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    So, I'm reading my chemistry text book, learning about intermolecular attractions, and all I keep thinking is "You know how they say size doesn't matter? Totally. Not. True." Um, you know, in relation to intermolecular attractions.

    In other news, I think I'm going to go back through the P-O-Y Archives and try to do one a week. I don't think I ever actually commented on one of them, which, really, is quite ridiculous! But don't get your hopes up. I'm going to be in class 20 hours a week this quarter--and I'm only taking two classes! Homework (already) is insane. So I'm making no promises, only plans.

    How many days until finals? 73! This is only the end of the first week of the quarter.
    What was one good thing that happened today? Um, I got some good studying done.
    Miscellaney: Anthony's gone for the day. Boo. Silly, but I miss him.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Gah!!! Argh!! And other various noises of disgust. ~ ~ ~ Tampering with the template

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!