Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Tampering with the template

    Saturday, Apr. 09, 2005 ~ 2:47 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    I'm thinking of changing my template, designing one for myself again. This is a little scary since I haven't really tampered with html since... wow, before August! The thing is, D-land seems to be a bit wonky lately, and I'm a bit hesitant to change things when the html may not behave properly because of D-land... except I might not know whether it was my html or D-land being wonky, you know? So, um, if it gets weird here and you can't tell what things are or read it or whatever, well, eventually, I'll get it fixed up, ok? Ok.

    How many days until finals? still 73, just like earlier today.
    What was one good thing that happened today? Nice, relaxing day. And I think I'm actually understanding chem!
    Miscellaney: I got an A in my chem class last quarter! Even with the instructor who is evil incarnate! Whoo!

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Random thoughts while studying ~ ~ ~ Trip down picture lane

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!