Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Sharing the love

    Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2004 ~ 5:38 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Hey!!! Guess what? Ilsa got a G-mail account from someone else. (I don't know who, or I'd link them, too.) Anyway, she told me that I should have the ability to give 6 people Google mail accounts, but I didn't think I could. Guess what? She was right. I can. So I'll do what many others have done. First six people to leave me a comment... eh, we'll make it more interesting than that. Give me a link to a fascinating website, preferably something to make me laugh (because I could really use a laugh right now), and I'll send you the g-mail invite. (That means you have to give me a real e-mail address in your comment!)

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    cat :: cat's Site
    �::cat's Comment(s)�::
    I'm not leaving a comment so you'll give me a g-mail account...I'm leaving it because I'm curious as to what this thing is! Everyone seems to be talking about it and I have no clue why it's so hot. And what's up with the "by invitation only" policy? Is it run by the Ritz Hotel Corporation? :-) Thanks for the info, in advance. And is something wrong sweetie? Are you all right? If you want/need to talk, I'm always happy to listen. *Hugs*
    [2004-09-14 22:09:17]

    Ilsa :: Ilsa's Site
    �::Ilsa's Comment(s)�::
    I've decided that it probably cuts down on spammers using gmail to send spam. Actually, it's a new service in beta testing. It gives you 1000 MB of space for free. We are having fun with the feature that shows text only adds next your email that pertain to the text of your message. They have no adds for "stalker"
    [2004-09-15 16:35:48]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Reconstruction ~ ~ ~ Evidently, My Migraine Medication Makes Me Loopy

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!