Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Unsolicited Advice (The best sort)

    Wednesday, Mar. 16, 2005 ~ 10:31 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Unsolicited advice: if your husband is an engineer, do not enlist his help in critiquing a persuasive speech because he will try to chop out all the "emotional" bits and leave only a dry skeleton which will bore your audience to tears. In retaliation, your audience will take the opposite stance just to spite you.

    Also, if you refuse to take his advice, he'll be really, really mad, really, really hurt, and/or snarky to no end. That's all.

    How many days until finals? 4. AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    What was one good thing that happened today? I got to talk to someone about God today!
    Miscellaney: I really do love my husband.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Frighteningly Typical Conversation with my Kitten ~ ~ ~ Gah!!! Argh!! And other various noises of disgust.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!