Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • I Am Your Beloved

    2004-04-06 ~ 1:06 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Lord, it was You who
    Created the heavens.
    Lord, it was Your hand
    That put the stars in their place.
    Lord, it is Your voice
    That commands the morning.
    Even oceans and their waves
    Bow at your feet.

    Lord, who am I
    Compared to Your glory?
    Lord, who am I
    Compared to Your majesty?
    I am Your beloved,
    Your creation,
    And You love me as I am.
    You have called me chosen,
    For Your kingdom,
    Unashamed to call me Your own.
    I am Your beloved.

    In looking for the appropriate credit for this song, I found the following:

    (Brent Helming) Copyright � 1996 Mercy/Vineyard Publishing. All rights reserved. International copyright secured.

    Hopefully that covers it...

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    So Long, Farewell... Yes, to an Apartment! ~ ~ ~ Titling the Blog

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!