Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Alicia's response to my response...

    Friday, Sept. 24, 2004 ~ 5:43 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    One of the Reconstruction bits has been the ongoing stuff with Alicia. And, while I realize that it will somewhat be turning this into an e-mail war, I wanted to post her response. And say ouch to a few things that hit home. I maybe wasn't as... diplomatic as I could have been with my original e-mail.

    Look I know that I have not written yet and the truth of it is because I do not know how or what to say. Every time I read your letter it pisses me off because it feels like everything is being dumped back on me. Given time I will respond to that letter and the contents in it because I have a few rebutles to what you wrote and feel that I have a right to say them weither you choose to read it will be up to you. I just have to take it slow and really think of how to say things because I find myself snarling right back at you just like you did to me. However unlike you I do not want to make this worse by jumping on shit that is not there. Plus some of the stuff you said about me in the letter really leads me to believe that you do not know me and maybe did not really know me back then either because if you did you would not have thought some of the stuff that you did.

    I however have come to the conclusion that the friendship we had is not enough to build on because by your own admission the person who where was a lie so there for I really do not know you and more to the point did not know you and that really bothers me. And despite what you believe I am me and always have been and always will be. So where we go from here I do not know because I do not know if we have anything in common besides having a past. Man I hope it doesn't hurt you as much to read that as did me to write it. [insert crying emoticon] I also believe two things one we need to have what is basicly turning out to be a fight in essence through letters because the problems and beefs do need to be said and read in order for us to understand and move on. (Which is what the next letter will be about in response to what you wrote before) And second we need to start learning about each other as Threasa Logan of california and the friend she can be to Alicia Vincent of colorado and not on a past that has fallen.

    Sorry to do this this way but after a month you deserve some kind of response and I figure this is the best way to say the important stuff with out it getting lost in the bitch fight letters. I don't know how to but the next part with out it offending so here it is... If what I have written has you deciding that it is not worth building a new friendship I understand I just wish to know about it so I don't waste time responding to the other email. So I wait to hear from you.

    Hope to be you friend
    Alicia



    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    cat :: cat's Site
    �::cat's Comment(s)�::
    Wow Tess..I hope things work out in such a way the neither you, nor Alicia experience any more pain. You're in my thoughts and heart. *Hugs*
    [2004-09-25 01:58:53]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Dilbert ~ ~ ~ Jumbled together with no rhyme or reason...

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!