Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Blogger and Taliarant

    Monday, Jul. 12, 2004 ~ 9:56 a.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    This will be a temporary post!!! It's getting yanked down in... a week. I guess. I haven't decided quite how long yet... Ok, so most of you know that I came from here first. I've just posted this entry, which, I believe is pretty self-explanatory. Yes, Kyra, I've already planned to include the Achilles' Choice post. And I will probably post the whole what really happened series. Other than that, I haven't decided. I didn't realize just how much I had posted there... Anyway, the point is, I'm taking votes. Either leave comments (they do accept html) or email me with anything you found interesting or worthy of inclusion at the Blogger site. (And that, I think, is quite enough in the way of links for one post!)

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    solemne :: solemne's Site
    �::solemne's Comment(s)�::
    How can I include a comments section on my journal? I don't really understand what you are asking us to vote on. Sorry.
    [2004-07-13 13:40:44]

    Tessa :: Tessa's Site
    �::Tessa's Comment(s)�::
    Whoops... sorry, folks. Ok, what I'm asking is for you to look for any Taliarant posts that you liked enough that you'd want to preserve them. If, for instance, you particularly liked the Tangled, tangled post, then you'd leave me a link to that post in MY comments here. The comments section I have here is courtesy of D-land because of the super-gold bit. I know there are various free comment possibilities out there, but so far, I haven't heard of anyone who's very pleased with theirs. The only thing so far I've found that comes with free comments is Blogger, but, since I haven't gotten any comments there yet, I don't know whether or not they notify you, etc. And I don't know if you want to move from D-land... Sorry, very long, involved response to a relatively simple question. Hopefully that makes sense. If not, e-mail me!
    [2004-07-13 14:52:28]

    Rick :: Rick's Site
    �::Rick's Comment(s)�::
    I vote YES! Oh, wait...... Uhm...What was the question again? ;)
    [2004-07-14 12:48:17]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    I am I... ~ ~ ~ Alicia's response

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!