Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Bras and Nylons

    Thursday, Jul. 22, 2004 ~ 11:39 a.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    So, for anyone interested, the bra shopping went well last night. In spite of my bitter post, they actually do have something other than industrial strength straps and I got 4 bras. (It was buy 1 get 1 � off�) I got one black and one white because that�s what I always do, and then I got 2 fun ones. One a pale blue and the other a light lavender with purple and blue flowers on it. It�s silly, but cute. It was just nice to get something fun for a change instead of only practical. And I got 3 skirts and 2 shirts. One of the outfits is a �Wow! I look really hot in this!� one. It completely made my day because whenever I got depressed about something not fitting or looking bad, I just tried that outfit back on and I was just fine. I�m not finding pants that I like. But that�s ok because I like wearing skirts anyway. It�s just the nylons I hate. I swear, one of these days, I�m going to go hunting and find the little bootie nylons. You know the kind I�m talking about? The little bootie socks used to be all the rage so that everyone could see mostly bare feet� Mom used to have tons of them. I�m relatively sure they make nylons like that too. That would be my ideal solution to the nylon issue. Anyone know of a place I could get bootie nylons?

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Love is... Erm, wait, I know the answer. ~ ~ ~ Our Soldiers... No, My Soldiers

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!