Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Too much info of a feminine nature...

    Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2004 ~ 11:41 a.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Due to decency standards, I'm obligated to rate this entry as NC-17.




    Also, can I just say how much I hate having to be on birth control pills??? Anthony (I love that man!!!) went bra shopping for me while I was watching the kids on Sunday, and got the size that I told him to. Double D. Guess what? It's too small. Too small!?!?! What the hell?!? Before I started the BC, I was borderline between a C and a D. Within 2 months of starting BC, I'd moved up to definitely being a D. I had lots of fluctuations until we found a good pill for me. Now I've been on it (off and on) for about a year. In that time frame, I'd moved up to definitely being a double D. I am now BIGGER than that!!!! Gak!!!! Ok, I know! I know! There are tons of women out there who go and get surgeries to have this happen deliberately! But you know what? When one boob is bigger than my husband's face, I don't think it's much of a turn on anymore!!! And the only bras I can find anymore are the ones with the heavy-duty, industrial strength straps that are 4 inches wide. I like wearing tank tops! Hey, all this cleavage ought to be good for something, but with industrial strength bra straps I can't wear them! I've got to be careful about wide-necked sleeveless shirts! And you know what? I can't lay flat on my back because here come the twins all the way (damn near) to my chin, smothering me! So I've thought about breast reduction surgery. But here's the thing... they'll probably just keep growing because I can't stop taking the BC pills. And, evidently, it's the hormones in that which keep causing it. Arghhh!!! Ok, I know, that was not a post most anyone wanted to read, but it's driving me crazy. I hate going shopping, and I hate bra shopping in particular, even more so now that I can't get things that are lacy and pretty because, I guess, they think women that huge don't need anything pretty. Excuse me for being a little angry about this. Just go back to the Kitty Alert post. It's much more cheerful.

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Kitty Alert ~ ~ ~ Love is... Erm, wait, I know the answer.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!