Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Fifteen? And you couldn't put up anything better than this?

    Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2004 ~ 10:16 a.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    As I write this, I have no less than 15 posts started. Little blurbs, or just one sentence, in some cases a couple paragraphs... all written down so I wouldn't forget, but I just haven't had the chance to get back to them yet. So... Hopefully, in the near future, I'll be posting lots and lots. In the meantime, you should go check out some cool comics or something.

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Kill the Kittens, Kill the Kittens ~ ~ ~ Dr. Pervert, Paging Dr. Pervert

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!