Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Linkage

    Thursday, Sept. 30, 2004 ~ 9:23 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Just a short one (again). Someone came to my site through searching Yahoo for John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt. I find it vastly interesting that I'm ranked #5 on that search! :) Well, that, and I pity anyone who was trying to get the John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt lyrics. (Do you know how fun it is to type out John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt? Try it!)

    How many days until finals? 95. Progress on transcripts? Err... what's that?
    What was one good thing that happened today? 32! Really, I'm GOING to sit down to plan! I AM! Quit looking at me like that!
    Miscellaney: I had a dream last night that I was laid off after paying for a year's gym membership with my last paycheck.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    cat :: cat's Site
    �::cat's Comment(s)�::
    Did I mention how much I like your "Miscellaney" reports? Very clever!
    [2004-10-01 00:53:36]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Just quit while you're ahead... err... behind... ~ ~ ~ Blah-testing

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!