Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Locking the other place

    Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004 ~ 12:19 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Ok, so, I just checked my stats and found that in the last hour alone, I've had 4 people come by via my old site. I'm very uncomfortable with this, as it could possibly mean that someone I know in real life and don't really care for has stumbled across the new place. I can't tell you how badly THAT would suck. So I'm locking up the old place, at the very least. If you know me in real life, and you're reading this, please stop or 'fess up. Also, I'm locking up the old site, so anyone wanting to vote on any migrations, will need to e-mail me (click on the link to the side. I'm too lazy to code it in again...) for a logon and password. Sorry for the trouble, but seeing as how I haven't gotten any votes anyway, I don't think it really matters.

    P.S. Ilsa, this does not include you since I want you to be here! :)

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    Ilsa :: Ilsa's Site
    �::Ilsa's Comment(s)�::
    I went looking there for references to Cosmo the other night. Could it be spam bots looking for email addresses or other types of automated things or did the ISP's look like personal ones?
    [2004-07-28 15:32:59]

    Tessa :: Tessa's Site
    �::Tessa's Comment(s)�::
    Hee! It's actuallly COSMOS! :) Main site which, quite frankly, really needs a better designer... (It will probably help you to find it if you tag "upward bound" at the end of your search string.)

    It's entirely possible that it's just little spam bots--which, quite frankly, would be much more reassuring--but I'm not sure, and it makes me nervous. I'd rather do that... y'know?
    [2004-07-28 17:22:10]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Things I've learned the hard way ~ ~ ~ Going, going...

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!