Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Randomness

    Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004 ~ 2:45 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    You must go look at this super-cool picture. If I could figure out a way to incorporate it into my design or create a design around it, I would. After asking for her permission, of course.

    Oh, it looks like this fine lady is leaving. :( :( :( :( Boo! She has a great sense of humor and is lots of fun to read. Go browse her archives since we're going to be losing her wit and charm.

    Also, go over to The Breast Cancer Site because in October, every click is worth double. Thanks. And while you're there, check out The Animal Rescue Site, The Child Health Site, The Hunger Site, and The Rainforest Site.

    And I finally bought Enders' Game so everyone would quit asking me if I'd read it. Well, not that it'll make people quit asking if I've read it, but at least now I can answer "yes" instead of "no" while everyone looks at me with horrified eyes, as if I've grown another eye while they were watching. Because it's that important, people.

    How many days until finals? 89. Did I mention that I've now bookmarked DeAnza's homepage?
    What was one good thing that happened today? 26. It's going to be a green notebook because I can be more creative that way.
    Miscellaney: I've been working on my big, mysterious post for 3 hours today already. That should tell you how long it is...

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    Ilsa :: Ilsa's Site
    �::Ilsa's Comment(s)�::
    As much as I've been waiting for that big post, NO MORE! Go to sleep sick girl! Go!
    [2004-10-06 21:55:55]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Going to be a bad week ~ ~ ~ Finally, the Mystery Revealed

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!