Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Please disregard the housekeeping

    Sunday, Aug. 08, 2004 ~ 7:53 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Sorry folks, still doing some of the housekeeping associated with the template change, which has resulted in wonky comments section because yours truly is html illiterate when it comes to forms and I screwed up the template for that royally. I have NO IDEA how to fix it and have e-mailed the fine folks at D-land as of 1 minute ago. So, if you want to leave me any comments, for right now, they'll have to go into notes for the moment, even though I much prefer the comments to notes! :) Anyway, that's all. Please put up with me for a bit longer. I'm also finishing up the letter back to Alicia (finally) and that'll be up here soon. I've promised myself that I won't go to bed until I've finished it tonight because it's taken me an insanely long amount of time to write it. So that's all the news for the moment.

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Explanation ~ ~ ~ Finally, the response to Alicia's letter

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!