Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • Letters

    Monday, Jul. 26, 2004 ~ 1:42 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    Sometimes, I want to write this furiously scathing letter to my dad, asking him why he would stand for mom and Larry to have an affair. Except the thing is, I already know why. Because he loves Mom more than anything in this world. And I mean that, including himself. Add to that the fact that he can't stand conflict, and you have a recipe for disaster. Ugh. I've been in a letter-writing mood, recently. There are all these people I want to write letters to... and I still haven't written to Alicia. It's a hard decision to make... I think that's something I'll do tonight.

    How many days until finals?
    What was one good thing that happened today?
    Miscellaney:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    Ilsa :: Ilsa's Site
    �::Ilsa's Comment(s)�::
    I vote that you write a letter or letters to yourself at various ages. A letter to yourself at 7,13,19,21,28,35 or 69. :) I vote that all letters back in time be fan letters and all future letters to yourself be reminders of the difficulties you are having now and how well you are having and also the things you wish you would keep in mind in the future.
    [2004-07-26 21:28:58]

    Tessa :: Tessa's Site
    �::Tessa's Comment(s)�::
    Hmm... now there's an interesting thought. But where would I keep the ones for future me's???
    [2004-07-28 09:33:53]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Two things ~ ~ ~ Without explanation

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!