Navigation
This Site
  • current
  • archives
  • first
  • cast
  • about
  • notify
  • categories
  • design
  • host


  • Other Sites
  • p-o-y
  • links
  • D-land! Yay!
  • The Hunger Site
  • Funnies
  • Registered!


  • Contact
  • E-mail Me
  • Leave me a note
  • My profile


  • How'd I get ranked 4th???

    Monday, Oct. 11, 2004 ~ 10:27 p.m.


    previous ~ ~ ~ next

    I'm ranked fourth for this search, at Google no less, which I find vastly amusing. And I'll continue to find it vastly amusing... until, you know, he stumbles across the entry and gets mad at me. Eh...

    Did I mention he called from Chicago to say he's coming back out here in a week or so? Yeah. Imagine my enthusiasm. You'll have to imagine it because you surely won't see it any other way... and you don't know yet why this is so terrible. But it is. You'll see.

    How many days until finals? 84! I have nothing clever to report on my progress toward this goal today. Sorry.
    What was one good thing that happened today? 21. I've started laying out the groundwork on it. Establishing where I want to go.
    Miscellaney: I might be starting a new website devoted to NaNo. Maybe.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Tell me what you think.

    solemne :: solemne's Site
    �::solemne's Comment(s)�::
    maybe you should go on a trip, that would be relaxing for you, even though i'm sure there are a million reasons why you don't have the time *smiles* did you get that automated mail from gmail yet? otherwise i'll just send you one from me...
    [2004-10-12 12:43:24]

    Ilsa :: Ilsa's Site
    �::Ilsa's Comment(s)�::
    Start a fundraiser to send him back?
    [2004-10-13 19:48:04]

    solemne :: solemne's Site
    �::solemne's Comment(s)�::
    thank you for the note. I always look forward to them. it's always nice to know that someone is there to listen, even if you've never met them in real life. it really does mean alot to me.
    [2004-10-18 20:54:46]

    Tessa :: Tessa's Site
    �::Tessa's Comment(s)�::
    Solemne: oooh, a trip. That sounds lovely. I have a marvelous uncle down in the LA area and that would be an inexpensive trip. I'm happy to be there for you, however I can, even though, these days, it's not much.

    Ilsa: Looks like I don't need to! He's moving back to Chicago sometime next week. This is so crazy, I can't even begin to explain it all!
    [2004-10-29 02:29:54]



    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Finally, the Mystery Revealed ~ ~ ~ Short one

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


    Most recent:
    The REAL surprise party - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
    Still not here - Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005
    Moved - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005
    I survived - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005
    Go see her. Now. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005
    � Tessa Logan, 2003-2005 all writing and pictures unless otherwise noted--in other words, don't steal! Having said that, if you know who took the marvelous picture at the top of this page, please tell me!